York Minster Box Office
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Know what you're looking for?

Use the drop down menus below to quickly find tickets for all forthcoming events.

Home \ Tickets

Welcome to the York Minster secure online Box Office.

  • Here you can buy tickets for concerts and events taking place in the Minster.
  • If you know the name of event you want to buy tickets for, use the drop down boxes below.
  • Alternatively scroll down the page to browse through current events.

For a more detailed description click 'more information' on each event. There is no charge to attend services.

Forthcoming Events
Organ Recitals: Francesca Massey Sat 1 Aug
 
Create a Bishop's Crosier Wed 5 Aug
 
Organ Recitals: John Scott Whiteley Sat 8 Aug
 
Crazy Kaleidoscopes! Wed 12 Aug
 
Organ Recitals: Daniel Cook Sat 15 Aug
 
Design Your Own Tealight Holder Wed 19 Aug
 
Organ Recitals: Peter Wright Sat 22 Aug
 
Make an Archbishop's Mitre Wed 26 Aug
 
Organ Recitals: Robert Sharpe Sat 29 Aug
 
Decorate a Precious Treasure Box Wed 2 Sep
 
The Armed Man: A Mass for Peace - YMS Sat 14 Nov