York Minster Box Office
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Know what you're looking for?

Use the drop down menus below to quickly find tickets for all forthcoming events.

Home \ Tickets

Welcome to the York Minster secure online Box Office.

  • Here you can buy tickets for concerts and events taking place in the Minster.
  • If you know the name of event you want to buy tickets for, use the drop down boxes below.
  • Alternatively scroll down the page to browse through current events.

For a more detailed description click 'more information' on each event. There is no charge to attend services.

Forthcoming Events
Summer Organ Recital Sat 26 Jul to Sat 23 Aug
 
Bedern Glaziers Studio Tours Mon 28 Jul to Mon 29 Sep
 
Get arty with 3D illuminated letters Wed 30 Jul
 
Make a 3D Viking longship Wed 6 Aug
 
Make a sparkling sun catcher Wed 13 Aug
 
Make a medieval shield Wed 20 Aug
 
Get creative with clay Wed 27 Aug
 
York Musical Society: Verdi Requiem Sat 8 Nov
 
Chapter House Choir: For the Fallen Sat 8 Nov
*Please note this concert takes place at St Olaves Church, Marygate*
 
Carols by Candlelight Fri 19 Dec
 
Scandimania Sat 21 Feb
 
Every Time I Feel the Spirit Sat 16 May
 
Our Green and Pleasant Land Sat 20 Jun
*Please note this concert takes place at St Olaves Church*