York Minster Box Office
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Know what you're looking for?

Use the drop down menus below to quickly find tickets for all forthcoming events.

Home \ Tickets

Welcome to the York Minster secure online Box Office.

  • Here you can buy tickets for concerts and events taking place in the Minster.
  • If you know the name of event you want to buy tickets for, use the drop down boxes below.
  • Alternatively scroll down the page to browse through current events.

For a more detailed description click 'more information' on each event. There is no charge to attend services.

Forthcoming Events
Bedern Glaziers Studio Tours Mon 24 Nov to Wed 10 Dec
 
Collections Unlocked: The Word Made Flesh Wed 3 Dec
 
The York Minster Christmas Carol Concert Fri 5 Dec to Sat 6 Dec
 
Christmas Embroidery Workshop Sat 6 Dec
 
Christmas Wreath Making Workshop Sat 13 Dec
 
York Minster Choir, Handel's Messiah Sat 13 Dec
 
Carols by Candlelight Fri 19 Dec
 
Peg Doll Angels and Christmas Crowns Sat 20 Dec
 
Lecture by Patrick Woodhouse Sun 25 Jan
 
600 Candles: Keep the Memory Alive Tue 27 Jan
 
Scandimania Sat 21 Feb
 
Collections Unlocked: Understanding Sacrifice Wed 25 Feb
 
Reverend Stephen Brown Lecture Thu 26 Feb to Thu 26 Mar
 
Lecture by Jasvinder Sanghera CBE, founder of Karma Nirvana Thu 12 Mar
 
Collections Unlocked: Praying for Victory? The Legacy of War Wed 22 Apr
 
Where was God in the First World War? Wed 29 Apr
 
Every Time I Feel the Spirit Sat 16 May
 
Our Green and Pleasant Land Sat 20 Jun
*Please note this concert takes place at St Olaves Church*
 
Faith & Wisdom in Science Wed 8 Jul to Wed 22 Jul