York Minster Box Office
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Know what you're looking for?

Use the drop down menus below to quickly find tickets for all forthcoming events.

Home \ Tickets

Welcome to the York Minster secure online Box Office.

  • Here you can buy tickets for concerts and events taking place in the Minster.
  • If you know the name of event you want to buy tickets for, use the drop down boxes below.
  • Alternatively scroll down the page to browse through current events.

For a more detailed description click 'more information' on each event. There is no charge to attend services.

Forthcoming Events
Young Voices in the Minster Wed 11 Feb
 
Scandimania Sat 21 Feb
 
Collections Unlocked: Understanding Sacrifice Wed 25 Feb
 
Community event:Being a Hospital Chaplain Wed 25 Feb
 
The Lent Course Thu 26 Feb to Thu 26 Mar
 
University of York & Royal Northern Sinfonia Wed 11 Mar
 
Lecture by Jasvinder Sanghera CBE, founder of Karma Nirvana Thu 12 Mar
 
Community event: The Almshouses of York Thu 26 Mar
 
Collections Unlocked: Praying for Victory? The Legacy of War Wed 22 Apr
 
Where was God in the First World War? Wed 29 Apr
 
Community event:Stained Glass of York Minster Thu 14 May
 
Every Time I Feel the Spirit Sat 16 May
 
Mendelssohn Elijah - YMS Sat 23 May
 
Our Green and Pleasant Land Sat 20 Jun
*Please note this concert takes place at St Olaves Church*
 
Faith & Wisdom in Science Wed 8 Jul to Wed 22 Jul